Contact Us

Correspondence Address

Claire Scott – EAORA Chairman,  Haven Ports Yacht Club,  Suffolk Yacht Harbour,  Levington,  Ipswich,  IP10 0LN

Chairman

Claire Scott 07990 041569

claire.scott1962@gmail.com

Chief Race Officer (PRO)

Andy Wise

07967670995

andy.wise@lemoncat.com

Race Committee

Brian Bolton  07793 372548 

brianfg.bolton@btinternet.com

Andy Wise

07967670995

andy.wise@lemoncat.com

Claire Scott

07990 041569 

claire.scott1962@gmail.com 

Cathy Brown

07952220703

c.and.r.brown@btinternet.com

Area Representatives

Blackwater

Michael Wheeler

07771 515931

michaelswheeler@btinternet.com

River Crouch

Paul Wood 

07768 351048 

paul@centurionproperty.co.uk

Ian Hart 

07831 323364 

ianacehart@gmail.com

Harwich Haven Area

Claire Scott 

07990 041569 

claire.scott1962@gmail.com

Cathy Brown

07952220703

c.and.r.brown@btinternet.com

Simon Ruffles

07703567630

sruffles@dxbpumppower.com

Medway and Ramsgate

Michael Wallis 

07860 350209 

mgwallis01@btinternet.com

EAORA Youth Programme

Fox's Chandlery

Treasurer

Cathy Brown

07952220703

c.and.r.brown@btinternet.com

Telephone
Call 01621 773428
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit forensic-healthcare.com
Telephone
Call 0845 450 5555
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit swat.co.uk/unlimited
Telephone
Call 01621 740370
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit yachthavens.com