Contact Us

Correspondence Address

Claire Scott – EAORA Chairman,  Haven Ports Yacht Club,  Suffolk Yacht Harbour,  Levington,  Ipswich,  IP10 0LN

Chairman

Claire Scott 07990 041569

claire.scott1962@gmail.com

Chief Race Officer (PRO)

Andy Wise

07967670995

andy.wise@lemoncat.com

Race Committee

Brian Bolton  07793 372548 

brianfg.bolton@btinternet.com

Andy Wise

07967670995

andy.wise@lemoncat.com

Claire Scott

07990 041569 

claire.scott1962@gmail.com 

Cathy Brown

07952220703

c.and.r.brown@btinternet.com

Area Representatives

Blackwater

Dave Gibbons 

07801 717151 

tagibbons131@gmail.com

River Crouch

Paul Wood 

07768 351048 

paul@centurionproperty.co.uk

Judy Payne-James 

07710 066863 

judypj@forensic-healthcare.com

Ian Hart 

07831 323364 

ian@riserrecliners.co.uk

Harwich Haven Area

Claire Scott 

07990 041569 

claire.scott1962@gmail.com

Cathy Brown

07952220703

c.and.r.brown@btinternet.com

Simon Ruffles

07703567630

sruffles@dxbpumppower.com

Medway and Ramsgate

Michael Wallis 

07860 350209 

mgwallis01@btinternet.com

EAORA Youth Programme

Judy Payne-James 

07710 066863 

judypj@forensic-healthcare.com

Treasurer

Dave Gibbons 

07801 717151 

tagibbons131@gmail.com

Telephone
Call 01732 223650
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit boatinsure.co.uk
Telephone
Call 01227 792979
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit bartonmarine.com
Telephone
Call 01728 832666
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit feoffeecrystal.co.uk