Contact Us

Correspondence Address

Claire Scott – EAORA Chairman,  Haven Ports Yacht Club,  Suffolk Yacht Harbour,  Levington,  Ipswich,  IP10 0LN

Chairman

Claire Scott 07990 041569

claire.scott1962@gmail.com

Chief Race Officer (PRO)

Andy Wise

07967670995

andy.wise@lemoncat.com

Race Committee

Brian Bolton  07793 372548 

brianfg.bolton@btinternet.com

Andy Wise

07967670995

andy.wise@lemoncat.com

Claire Scott

07990 041569 

claire.scott1962@gmail.com 

Cathy Brown

07952220703

c.and.r.brown@btinternet.com

Area Representatives

Blackwater

Dave Gibbons 

07801 717151 

tagibbons131@gmail.com

River Crouch

Paul Wood 

07768 351048 

paul@centurionproperty.co.uk

Judy Payne-James 

07710 066863 

judypj@forensic-healthcare.com

Ian Hart 

07831 323364 

ian@riserrecliners.co.uk

Harwich Haven Area

Claire Scott 

07990 041569 

claire.scott1962@gmail.com

Cathy Brown

07952220703

c.and.r.brown@btinternet.com

Simon Ruffles

07703567630

sruffles@dxbpumppower.com

Medway and Ramsgate

Michael Wallis 

07860 350209 

mgwallis01@btinternet.com

EAORA Youth Programme

Judy Payne-James 

07710 066863 

judypj@forensic-healthcare.com

Treasurer

Dave Gibbons 

07801 717151 

tagibbons131@gmail.com

Telephone
Call 01394410495
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit havenseries.org/
Telephone
Call 01621 773428
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit forensic-healthcare.com
Website URL
Visit imray.com