Contact Us

Correspondence Address

Paul Wood – EAORA Chairman,  Royal Burnham Yacht Club,  The Quay,  Burnham on Crouch,  Essex,  CM0 8AU

eaora1949@gmail.com 

Chairman

Paul Wood  07768 351048 

paul@centurionproperty.co.uk

Chief Race Officer (PRO)

Paul Jackson  07463369419 

p.jackson@btinternet.com

Race Committee

Brian Bolton  07793 372548 

brianfg.bolton@btinternet.com

Andy Wise

07967670995

andy.wise@lemoncat.com

Claire Scott

07990 041569 

claire.scott1962@gmail.com 

Cathy Brown

07952220703

c.and.r.brown@btinternet.com

Area Representatives

Blackwater

Dave Gibbons 

07801 717151 

tagibbons131@gmail.com

 River Crouch

Paul Wood 

07768 351048 

paul@centurionproperty.co.uk

Tony Merewether 

07703 345501 

tony.merewether@btinternet.com

Judy Payne-James 

07710 066863 

judypj@forensic-healthcare.com

Ian Hart 

07831 323364 

ian@riserrecliners.co.uk

Harwich and Pin Mill area

Claire Scott 

07990 041569 

claire.scott1962@gmail.com

Simon Ruffles

07703567630

sruffles@dxbpumppower.com

Medway and Ramsgate

Michael Wallis 

07860 350209 

mgwallis01@btinternet.com

EAORA Youth Programme

Judy Payne-James 

07710 066863 

judypj@forensic-healthcare.com

Auditor

Michael Wood 

07843 045923 

mhw@clarendons.co.uk

Telephone
Call 01621 740370
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit yachthavens.com
Telephone
Call 01621 773428
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit forensic-healthcare.com
Telephone
Call 0845 450 5555
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit swat.co.uk/unlimited