Programme 2019

Posted: Thursday, 8th November 2018

EAORA PROGRAMME 2019

Date

Race

Miles

Organising Authority

Sat 11 May

Ralph Herring

Mersea to Burnham-on-Crouch

55

Royal Burnham YC

Sun 12 May

Pattinson Cup

Burnham-on-Crouch to Mersea

55

West Mersea YC

Fri 31 May

North Sea Race

Harwich to Scheveningen

180

RORC

Sat 15 June

Janes Cup

Burnham to Medway

60

Medway YC

Sun 16 June

Thames Estuary Shield

Medway to Burnham

60

Corinthian YC

Fri 28 June

East Coast Race (Night Race)

Mersea to Ostend

130

RORC/ West Mersea YC

Thur 11 July

Graham Wallis Trophy

Harwich to Ostend

(EAORA Offshore Regatta)

80

Medway YC /EAORA

Sat 13 July

Cannon Ball Trophy

Ostend to Ramsgate

(EAORA Offshore Regatta)

70

Medway YC/Royal Temple YC/ EAORA

Sun 14 July

Walker Challenge

Ramsgate to Harwich

(EAORA Offshore Regatta)

65

Haven Ports YC/EAORA

Sat 20 July

Mary Hill Trophy

Harwich to Ramsgate

60

Haven Ports YC/EAORA

Sun 21 July

 

Round the Goodwins

Ramsgate

35

Royal Temple YC

Sat 24 Aug

 

Houghton Cup

Burnham to Brightlingsea

45

Crouch YC/Royal Burnham YC

Sun 25 Aug

Amazon Cup

Brightlingsea to Burnham

45

Colne YC

Fri 6 sept

Buckley Goblets

Mersea to Ostend

80

West Mersea YC

14 Offshore races in total, 8 to count

 

For the latest information refer to the EAORA Website www.eaora.org.uk

Return to NEWS list

Telephone
Call 01732 223650
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit boatinsure.co.uk
Telephone
Call 01473 655089
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit evolutionrigging.com
Telephone
Call 01621 773428
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit forensic-healthcare.com