Contact Us

Correspondence Address

P A Wood – EAORA Chairman, Equity House, 4-6 Market Street, Old Harlow, Essex, CM17 0AH

eaora1949@gmail.com 

Chairman

Paul Wood 
07768 351048 
paul@centurionproperty.co.uk

Auditor

Michael Wood
07843 045923
mhw@clarendons.co.uk

Chief Race Officer

Brian Bolton
07793 372548
brianfg.bolton@btinternet.com

Secretary

Laura Ivermee 
07734 795374 
laura@brambles-weddings.co.uk

 

Area Representatives

Blackwater

Laura Ivermee 
07734 795374 
laura@brambles-weddings.co.uk

Dave Gibbons 
07801 717151 
dave.gibbons@selex-es.com 

 

Crouch

Tony Merewether 
07703 345501 
tony.merewether@btinternet.com

Judy Payne-James
07710 066863
judepj@aol.com

Ian Hart
07831 323364
ian@riserrecliners.co.uk

 

Harwich

Claire Scott
07990 041569 
claire.scott@alltradeprinters.com

 

Medway and Ramsgate

Michael Wallis
07860 350209
mgwallis01@btinternet.com

EAORA Youth Programme

Judy Payne-James
07710 066863
judepj@aol.com

Telephone
Call 01728 832666
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit feoffeecrystal.co.uk
Telephone
Call 01473 327617
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit visualcomm.co.uk
Telephone
Call 01621 740370
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit yachthavens.com