Contact Us

Correspondence Address

P A Wood – EAORA Chairman,
Royal Burnham yacht Club,
The Quay,
Burnham on Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8AU

eaora1949@gmail.com 

Chairman

Paul Wood 
07768 351048 
paul@centurionproperty.co.uk

Auditor

Michael Wood
07843 045923
mhw@clarendons.co.uk

Chief Race Officer

Brian Bolton
07793 372548
brianfg.bolton@btinternet.com

 

Area Representatives

Blackwater

Laura Ivermee 
07734 795374 
laura@brambles-weddings.co.uk

Dave Gibbons 
07801 717151 
tagibbons131@gmail.com

 

Crouch

Tony Merewether 
07703 345501 
tony.merewether@btinternet.com

Judy Payne-James
07710 066863
judepj@aol.com

Ian Hart
07831 323364
ian@riserrecliners.co.uk

 

Harwich

Claire Scott
07990 041569 
claire.scott1962@gmail.com

 

Medway and Ramsgate

Michael Wallis
07860 350209
mgwallis01@btinternet.com

EAORA Youth Programme

Judy Payne-James
07710 066863
judepj@aol.com

Telephone
Call 01227 792979
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit bartonmarine.com
Telephone
Call 01732 223650
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit boatinsure.co.uk
Telephone
Call 01621 773428
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit forensic-healthcare.com