Contact Us

Correspondence Address

P A Wood – EAORA Chairman,
Royal Burnham yacht Club,
The Quay,
Burnham on Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8AU

eaora1949@gmail.com 

Chairman

Paul Wood 
07768 351048 
paul@centurionproperty.co.uk

Auditor

Michael Wood
07843 045923
mhw@clarendons.co.uk

Chief Race Officer

Brian Bolton
07793 372548
brianfg.bolton@btinternet.com

 

Area Representatives

Blackwater

Laura Ivermee 
07734 795374 
laura@brambles-weddings.co.uk

Dave Gibbons 
07801 717151 
tagibbons131@gmail.com

 

Crouch

Tony Merewether 
07703 345501 
tony.merewether@btinternet.com

Judy Payne-James
07710 066863
judepj@aol.com

Ian Hart
07831 323364
ian@riserrecliners.co.uk

 

Harwich

Claire Scott
07990 041569 
claire.scott1962@gmail.com

 

Medway and Ramsgate

Michael Wallis
07860 350209
mgwallis01@btinternet.com

EAORA Youth Programme

Judy Payne-James
07710 066863
judepj@aol.com

Telephone
Call 01621 773428
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit forensic-healthcare.com
Telephone
Call 01473 689111
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit foxsmarina.com
Telephone
Call 0845 450 5555
Email
Contact via email
Website URL
Visit swat.co.uk/unlimited